Informasjon om oss

Namdal Kornsilo og Mølle A/S
Kornsilovegen 33
7863 Overhalla Sentralbord tlf: 74282450

Inge Olav
Rosendal
Daglig leder 74282453 97521183

inge.olav.rosendal@felleskjopet.no

Anton Hovik Prod. leder 74282452 91606983 anton.hovik@felleskjopet.no
Trond Vold Vedlikeh.leder
Elektro / Teknisk
74282455 92291509 trond.vold@felleskjopet.no
Oddvar Steen Industrimekanikker 74282456 97137186 Oddvar.steen@felleskjopet.no
Kjersti Wallum Renholder 74282454 95017872 kjersti.wallum@felleskjopet.no
Margrete N. Vold Prod. arbeider 74282451 95965750 Margrete.vold@felleskjopet.no
Jørgen Schille Prod. arbeider 74282451 45676704 jorgen.schille@felleskjopet.no
Martin Steen Prod. arbeider 74282451 99787445 martin.steen@felleskjopet.no
Svein Olav Sklett Prod. arbeider 74282451 95762305 svein.olav.sklett@felleskjopet.no
Svenn Inge Børstad Lager / Prod. 74282451 95105005 overhalla@radioogtv.no
Otto Moa Lager / Såkorn 74282450 90631032 ottomoa@online.no
Kristian Stene Prod. arbeider 99247746
Jon Toresen Permisjon til 20.05.2019 91102315